Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
Affiliate Program
cabinet icon

Another Lamborghini from InstaForex!Maybe it will be you who will take the keys!

Just make a deposit of at least $1,000 to your account!

Get the best trading conditions and attractive bonus offers! We have already given 6 legendary sports cars! But it does not stop there! The next Lamborghini Huracan of the latest generation may be yours!

InstaForex – invest in your victories!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

Die Gesellschaft InstaForex bietet ihren Kunden eine einzigartige Möglichkeit an, die Vorteile der neusten Entwicklungen des Forex-Tradings beim Trading auf dem Devisenmarkt zu genießen. Die InstaForex Kunden können sich gleichzeitig in mehreren Services ausprobieren. Jeder davon zeichnet sich durch benutzerfreundliches Interface, einfache und intuitive Bedingung und innovative Inhalte. Alls dies eröffnet neue Möglichkeiten für den Gewinn auf dem Forex-Markt und ermöglicht auch, Zeit, Kräfte und Geld zu sparen. Der universelle Broker InstaForex deckt tatsächlich das gesamte Spektrum der Online-Handelsdienstleistungen auf den globalen Finanzmärkten ab. Wir präsentieren Ihnen einige der aktuellsten Services der Gesellschaft, die Ihre besondere Aufmerksamkeit verdienen.

ForexCopy ist ein innovatives System, um die Transaktionen von Konten der erfolgreichen Trader zu kopieren. Dabei hat der ForexCopy-Follower eine Möglichkeit, das Verhältnis, indem er die Transaktionen kopieren möchte und weitere Parameter einzustellen. Das ForexCopy System ermöglicht es den Tradern, eine Provision von jeder kopierten und dabei gewinnbringenden Transaktion zu erhalten. Die Follower kopieren die Strategie eines Profi-Traders, indem seine Transaktionen auf dem Konto jeweiliges Followers automatisch eröffnet werden.

Extra für seinen Kunden hat der Broker InstaForex ein neues innovatives Produkt entwickelt, die Webplattform WebTrader, die den Handel auf den Finanzmärkten direkt im Internet-Browser ermöglicht. Die Webplattform verfügt über alle Notwendige, um erfolgreich traden zu können.

Das PAMM-System von der Gesellschaft InstaForex ist ein Gesamtkomplex von Geschäftsbeziehungen zwischen Investoren und Tradern. Dabei wird das Gesamtkapital für spekulative Transaktionen auf dem Forex-Markt verwendet und der Gewinn wird automatisch berechnet und proportional zu den Investitionen der Teilnehmer, gemäß den Bedingungen jeweiliges PAMM-Projektes verteilt.

Die InstaForex Kunden haben eine Möglichkeit, sich im Handel mit binären Intraday Optionen auszuprobieren. Unsere Kunden können mit binären Optionen und Hausse oder Basse traden. Wird die Transaktion gewinnbringend sein, so erhalten Sie den Gewinn und den vollen Optionswert aus Ihr Handelskonto zurückgezahlt. Im Falle des Verlustes wird nur der Wert der Option abgebucht.

Die Gesellschaft InstaForex bietet allen Kunden einen neuen Service das VPS-Hosting an. Das VPS (Virtual Private Server) ermöglicht, einen virtuellen privaten Server für die Organisation des Handels auf dem Forex-Markt zu nutzen. Im rahmen des VPS-Hostings wird Ihnen ein Virtual Private Server zur Verfügung gestellt, damit Sie alle Vorteile und Möglichkeiten eines einzelnen Servers genießen können. Darüber hinaus bietet InstaForex den besten Preis für Hosting-Service auf dem Forex-Markt an.

API des Kundenbereichs ist ein innovativer Services, der jedem InstaForex Kunden zur Verfügung gestellt wird. Die Kunden, die den API-Service nutzen, haben eine Möglichkeit, eine breite Palette von Optionen des Kundenbereichs in Anspruch zu nehmen. Dazu gehören Informationen zu laufenden und abgeschlossenen Transaktionen, dem Kontostand, den geschlossenen Lots für einen bestimmten Zeitraum, Anmeldeverlauf und wichtige Informationen zum Konto.

Grab a chance to earn real money on the spot!
Make four simple steps along the road to success and financial independence
1
Open a trading account to sign up for MetaTrader 4
Novice traders may begin their career on Forex practicing on a demo account
2
Download MetaTrader 4 - a powerful, reliable, and time-tested trading platform
System requirements: Windows 7 and higher
Mobile MetaTrader 4 for Android
System requirements: Android 4.0 and higher, 3G/Wi-Fi
Mobile MetaTrader 4 for iOS
System requirements: iOS 4.0 or higher, 3G/Wi-Fi
3
Deposit your trading account through any convenient payment system
4
Nice bonuses ensure your confident start to trading
Bonuses of 30% to even 100% are credited whenever you make a deposit

InstaForex Company offers its clients a unique opportunity to use the latest Forex trading developments on the currency market. InstaForex clients can enjoy the widest range of services. Thanks to convenient user interface, flexible settings and innovative content each of these highly efficient services opens new prospects for obtaining profit on Forex and enables our clients to save money, power and time. InstaForex universal broker covers nearly all online trading services on international financial markets. Here we are presenting the company’s services of current interest.

InstaForex PAMM System is a combination of business relations between investors and managing traders. This system enables using the mutual funds in order to trade on Forex while the profit is automatically calculated and distributed proportionally to the investments made by the participants in accordance with the conditions of the corresponding PAMM project.

ForexCopy is an innovative system that enables you to copy orders from the accounts owned by successful traders for certain instrument with a chosen ratio. ForexCopy allows users to obtain commission from each profitable copied deal and subscribers to copy a trading strategy from a successful trader, automatically opening their deals on the account.

InstaForex Company Clients have the opportunity of working with call and put intraday binary options that provide a chance to obtain sustainably high predetermined profit. Such a trading instrument as Forex options gives you profit and full contract value in case you win while only taking the option value in case you lose.

Custom-fit WebTrader platform is an innovative product of InstaForex intended for trading on financial markets directly in the internet browser. WebTrader platform is well equipped with all the functions that a common desktop application has.

InstaWallet is a system of internal money transfers between InstaForex accounts. Virtual InstaWallet with its convenient interface is available in the Client Cabinet. It allows InstaForex clients to conduct mutual payments, replenish each other’s accounts or transfer money between accounts instantly and commission-free.

A new VPS (Virtual Private Server) hosting service is available for InstaForex clients. VPS hosting allows you to employ a virtual private server to arrange trading on Forex. Using the VPS hosting service, you can enjoy all the advantages and possibilities of a dedicated physical server. Moreover, the price of the hosting service offered by InstaForex is the most competitive one on the Forex market.

Client Cabinet API is an innovative service available for every InstaForex customer. Activating this service, traders gain access to a wide range of options, including sending queries about their trades, balance, and closed lots over the selected time period. What is more, when using API, traders can always keep track of the accrued bonuses, login history, and trading account summary.