April
29
Year: Country:
Labor Day / May Day
01.05.2017, Monday
Labor Day / May Day
May Day stems from ancient customs associated with the celebration of spring. It is also a national holiday for workers in many countries around the world.
Labour Day holiday
02.05.2017, Tuesday
Labour Day holiday
May Day stems from ancient customs associated with the celebration of spring. It is also a national holiday for workers in many countries around the world.
Mother's Day
07.05.2017, Sunday
Mother's Day
Mother’s Day celebrates the achievements and efforts of mothers and mother figures.
WWII Victory Day
08.05.2017, Monday
WWII Victory Day
WWII Victory Day marks the anniversary of the official end of World War II and is a public holiday in France.
Victory Day
09.05.2017, Tuesday
Victory Day
One of the biggest Russian holidays, Victory Day, marks Germany’s surrender to the Soviet Union in 1945, ending one of the bloodiest wars in Russia’s history.
Mother Day
10.05.2017, Wednesday
Mother Day
Mother’s Day celebrates the achievements and efforts of mothers and mother figures.
Mother's Day
14.05.2017, Sunday
Mother's Day
Mother's Day celebrates the achievements and efforts of mothers and mother figures.
17 May Constitution Day (1814)
17.05.2017, Wednesday
17 May Constitution Day (1814)
Norway’s Constitution Day is an official public holiday that is annually celebrated on May 17.
Commemoration of Ataturk, Youth and Sports Day
19.05.2017, Friday
Commemoration of Ataturk, Youth and Sports Day
Many people in Turkey annually observe the Commemoration of Atat?rk, Youth and Sports Day on May 19 by attending sports events and remembering Turkey’s War of Independence, which started on this day in 1919.
Victoria Day
22.05.2017, Monday
Victoria Day
Victoria Day is celebrated in honor of the birthdays of both Queen Victoria and the current monarch of Canada.
Mother Day
27.05.2017, Saturday
Mother Day
Mother’s Day celebrates the achievements and efforts of mothers and mother figures.
Spring Bank Holiday
29.05.2017, Monday
Spring Bank Holiday
The spring bank holiday in the United Kingdom is on the last Monday of May each year.
We invite you to start trading with
No Deposit Bonus